Jump to content
  • 0

does a block person se you online


Irshrose
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3660 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

  • 0

If they're still on your Friends list after being blocked, I'm not immediately sure.

But even though you block someone there are still several methods they can use to find out when you're online, should they want to.

There's no way to block your online status from being shown to anyone who requests it. Blocking them only prevents you seeing their messages.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

If they're still on your Friends list after being blocked, I'm not immediately sure.

But even though you block someone there are still several methods they can use to find out when you're online, should they want to.

There's no way to block your online status from being shown to anyone who requests it. Blocking them only prevents you seeing their messages.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3660 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...