Jump to content

LesleyXO

Resident
  • Content Count

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About LesleyXO

  • Rank
    Member
  1. Hello, This is probably a long shot.. But why not give it a try? I have been on second life for over a year and would really like to find someone to spend my sl time with. I am 27 years old from the US (east coast). I like all the girly things in life like hair, makeup, clothes, shopping! I also enjoy music, movies, hanging out with friends, animals, playing on the computer, video games, meeting new people and the list goes on. I am looking for someone around my age, nice, honest and funny. If you want to get to know me better feel free to contact me. My screen name is: Lesleyxo
  2. Hello, I am a 27 year old female from the US (east coast). I enjoy spending my free time on second life. I typically just hang out at beaches, shop, dance, travel, meet new people. I would really like to meet some new people and make some new friends. Feel free to contact me my screen name is: Lesleyxo
  3. Looking for a job on second life. I am 27 year old female from the US. I like to spend my free time on second life and I am currently looking for a job. I work as a dancer but open to trying different jobs. If you know have or know of anything let me know! If you want to contact me my screen name on second life is: Lesleyxo Thank you! :)
  4. I want to sell some lindens and I was wondering how many I need to purchase before I can start selling? Thank you!
  5. Hello! My name is Lesley and I am a 26 year old female. I am relatively new to SL and having a lot of fun with it but I would like to meet new people! If you are up for making a new friend and learning more about me me let me know! :)
  6. I am looking for a job it can be receptionist, dancer, model or pretty much anything. I am relatively new but I am a hard worker and willing to learn! If you know of anything please let me know. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...