I write things, so I'm looking to make a few lindens.

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1480 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I wanna make a few lindens. I'm an average writer, so I don't proclaim to be a professional. I'm also doing this to build samples for collage and my writing related courses, and I also want to improve my own writing. 

• I do write fan fiction.
    •  I tend to know a lot about shows, movies, video game, comics, and most books. 
    •  If I don't know something I'll let you know.
  •  I do write in any genre.
    • No topic is off limit when it comes to story. 
    • If a topic isn't something I'm familiar with I will tell you. 
    • If a genre isn't something I'm knowledgeable about I'll inform you. 
  • I do review fiction and fan fiction stories. 
  • I do work with your original concepts. 
  • I don't create original concepts for you.
    • Note: However, fan fiction is an exception.
  •  I don't write poetry(I haven't taken a course for poetry and my current writing for it isn't great).
  •  I don't write essays(cause I'm not doing your homework for you). 
  • I don't do paid roleplay partnerships(I do that for free in roleplay sims that I'm actively in.)]
  • Payment for a chapter is 1000L(we can negotiate the price, but you won't receive the full piece until the final payment is made). Your 100L is the start fee. 

If you're interested in stuff like this, then let me know.