Jump to content

Famous Fashion Blogger Heidi Volare Rocking the Grid at 7:00pm


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2584 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

You may know her from The Fashionable Heart (if you don't, you should) but tonight you can catch Heidi Volare doing what she does best.  Rocking the grid with a blend of music that will keep your heart pounding and your feet moving.



Join Heidi and her band of loyal followers tonight at Insatiable.  It's woman crush wednesday and the females have taken over the stream.  DJ ReignDrop starts the party with a smooth mix of R&B at 5:00 SLT / 8:00 EST followed by the uptempo hard rocking sounds of Mrs. Volare promptly at 7:00 SLT / 10:00 EST 

Regardless of your preference in music Insatiable has a set for you.  Come check out these remarkably talented females then stick around to enjoy the many amenities Insatiable has to offer.  We look forward to seeing you there.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2584 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...