-[ soup's.soutions. ]- now hiring, and seeking work!

Shimadea Soup

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3391 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Snapshot_028.jpg

Hello everyone! Very nice of you to stop into my little thread here on the forums. My name is Ophelia Soup and I am the C.E.O. of the newly opening -[ soup's.solutions. ]-. Now you are asking yourself, "Well, what exactly are these solutions?" and before I answer, allow me to share a small story.

Ever since the first time I ever set foot upon the grid, I knew I wanted to do something here. To offer some sort of service. I have had my hand in club ownership, and it just doesn't suit me. I have dabbled in clothing creation and texturing, but, well being completely honest I'm not very good at it. >.< Then one day just recently, it hit me.

I have always been the go-to person for my friends in need of advice in a wide variety of things, of course most of them shopping related. I have always been told I am very good at finding things, and researching, as well as having good taste in furnishings and decor. In general, my friends would come to me as their sort of knowledge board lol. And well, with that being said, here is -[ soup's.solutions. ]- about to be born. :)

This is a list of what we offer:

1. Shopping/Fashion Advisory: Need a dress for that next big gala you plan to attend, but not sure where to look? Have to fit a particular look for an event, or show and not sure which stores cater to that theme? Interested in knowing where all the greatest, high quality group gifts are if you are just getting started? Maybe you'd like a tour of all the current, hottest fashion fairs and events going on on the grid at the moment. Whatever your shopping and fashion needs, Soup is the answer. :) I may not be great at complex math, but my mind is a veritable encyclopedia of SL shopping resources.