Experienced Host seeks new venue

dieselaffair

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3507 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please allow me to introduce myself , My name is Billy Diesel and I am looking to work ...  for YOU!

I am an expericened host and Manager with over 1 year of experience in various aspects of SL. I have worked as an estate manager , rental agent and club host/manager, and recently as a community ambasador .

I am knowledgeable in club operations , adding/removing guests from groups , creating or assigning roles , adding / removing media from land and maintaining ban/access lists as an EM.

pretty tech savy and have worked with a few stream management systems (shoutcast/ice cast) and have expericence in adding and removing DJ's or setting up guest DJ's as needed.

I come across as both approachable and professional at all times , my avatar is very well dressed and suited for the role , He is typically a suit and tie kinda guy , or the classic black tux .

I am openly gay , kinda stuck in the 80's music wise but have an appreciation for many genre's , I am able to voice if required in local .

Ideally I'm looking for a casual position as my rl work is 10 days on and 4 days off ..my off days will need something soon as winter is ..omg its almost here *laughs*

please feel free to send me a NC inworld (best option) or respond here , but pardon my delay as I seldom surf the forums

Hi Billy,

Ƥŏţħŏs™ is currently hiring DJs and Hosts

Sanctuary of Ƥŏţħŏs™ Club is open and growing fast!

This mixed genre music club is located in the center of a growing shopping mall. Surrounded by a gorgeous enchanted cuddle spot and childrens playland, it caters to adults and families alike.

We are willing to train you if you have never worked in a club before.  We will give you the tools you need, and get you in position to start earning tips as soon as you are ready.