need amusement park bussiness partner. i need land.

DYNASTY Clip

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3269 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

hi i am an amusement park designer iif you have land and would like to have rides or an amusement park on your land i could add rides to it for you and possibly get you more traffic.. and i will pay you a percentage of what i get from the rides.

I am currently in the process of rebuilding/restarting my Amusement park. i need land and can't afford to buy or rent land to have my park on. I'm searching for someone who has land and i would be willing to sheir the profits with who ever is willing to give some land for my park. i would then eventually get a few more people and we can all form a corporation for the park.and if you want a club in the park or on the land or if you even have a club already. i can dj i am very skilled in that. and i know there are a lot of parks in sl but if we have a park this could be the biggest.

cause it would be a park unlike any other in sl. so if you'd like to have a park on your land complete with an arcade i am very skilled in building/designing parks and clubs too. it will boost the value of your land and boost traffic.and you'll be investing in something that will last....as far as the design and maintenance. I will be more than happy to do all that. it has always been my dream in sl as well as all my life in rl too.

i hope you will consider this.hope to hear from you soon. so if interested im me in sl DYNASTY Clip is the name. Specialties building and design djing and mixing and dancing.and making gestures and being manager. planning , maintenance and modifying other peoples builds too. i am imaginative and heard working. Experience amusement park owner and operator and Technician Partnership; arcade owner club owner