Looking for a "Incrase Price after every pay "Script

Fleischgeiger

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3015 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi guys =)

first of all, sorry for my bad english =)

second of all...im a totally noob in scripting...

I need a script that do something like this.

First costumer pays a box 1L$ and get a item that is in the box. The second costumer need to pay 2L$ to get that object in the box...the third needs to pay 3L$ and the fourth 4L$ and so on. Basically the cost of the item increases by 1 $L everytime.

It would be great if the current cost would be in a hovertext over the box. And it would be awesome if you could set the price increase through a menu and a starting price. So you could say ||Starting Price 100 L$ and the price Incrase by 10L$ each time anyone pay the Box||. And a option to "reset" that whole thing would be aweome =)

Anyone who could help me out?

Thank you :3

Hi Fleischgeiger,

see if that can be great: