Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'expired'.
I have a question about two groups: 1. I asked another user for use of of his group and he was happy to relinquish it to me because he appreciated what I would use it for. I was very grateful to him. And I always make sure to have my alt join so I don't lose it. However, I was delayed in using it and when I finally went to use it I found I no longer had it and another person was now using it! How could this happen?? And she will not let it go. I feel so bad about the original owner giving it up just for it to be snatched away from me. Do we lose groups if we go back to basic temporarily