Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'edit rights'.
Would the edit rights feature still be in effect when the friend is no longer a friend? I had enabled my object edit rights to a friend, and now that he isn't a friend, I'm just wondering if the edit rights stay as a non-friend. And if so, how can that be changed. I think unfriending may automatically remove those rights, but could not find info on that. Thanks ^^