Orange Nova Nauha - Appliers issue?

s2Pandora

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2395 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Okay so  I was recommended this body by somebody who was helping me to put an avatar together since it was easily texturable, and while texturing was a little annoying for myself as a beginner, I got through it.. now the next part I was to learn was appliers. I purchased the Omega Orange Nova conversion applier (I still don't know how to set up the phat azz portion of it just in case). I've gotten some things to work here or there, and on my Lolas just fine.

However i've been noticing something lately. Any time I buy an Omega compatible applier, my "Bra" and "Undies/Panties" options won't do anything. Bra will ONLY do something if I have my Lolas on, but the bottoms won't. "Top" and "Pant" will work to put items on, but this leaves the issue of multi-layer applier clothing.

I recently bought an outfit from a store, love it, however i'm unable to use all 3 pieces of it as the panties and pants override eachother since "undies/panties" button on my omega applier won't do anything.

I've asked the shop owner who tried to help me graciously, but it was working fine for her(not a Nauha body though), but it just would not work for me at all. Is this body missing a clothing layer? I'd done everything that was said to of been done in the conversion kit for the clothing/body(i'm assuming "default body" for Nauha would of been the body layer) layers and i'm stuck with only being able to use the applier on the "top" and "pants". Again, Bra will only work if my Lolas are on, and Panties/Undies will not work at all..

Anybody have any idea of what up? Is this body just not compatible? Did I do something wrong?

I'm still new to appliers, and they confuse the fuzz out of me like nothing else.

Thank you for any help!