Male Mesh Hair Stores

Cerebrogasm

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2710 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello!

I'm new to SL - about 2 weeks as a new subscriber - I've been experimenting with avatar development that resembles me in real-life (I expect I'll try other manifestations in the future). 

I've managed to build a polygonal mesh version of my avatar. I purchased most of the components from "The Shops!" (white room) with the help of an experienced user. This process took quite a while to underdstand!

Although I have added head-piece (I forget what it's called) and it is now worn on my avatar - I next need to purchase male, high-quality, blonde (I'm "dirty blonde" in RL and any color variations) from another vendor. 

Could you recommend where I should look in the MarketPlace - specific vendors names (links) would be greatly appreceiated!

All my best,

Cerebrogasm (James)

well ... one thing is sure, you paid a lot to get there if you bought your stuff where you say.

Not really a place to start as newbie, one of the worst places of all to shop and with nearly no support, and lets keep silent about the development... no updates in two year time.. and a complicated system to adjust the body.

Recenter developed brands offer a lot better experience, and usability ( and at least 40% less L$)

About hair.. go shop inworld ... dura, argrace, exile, minna, uwst, damsefly ....and more