HUD & Animations

kiwigirl2011

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4317 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi,

I'm new to Second Life and hope someone can help.

I want to improve my sexual experiences through Second Life for example my avatar often is not schronized and they often don't touch (either I'm too short or my partner is to tall). I met someone the other day who had a HUD and they were able to change their height quickly so that we actually were touching each other.

I also want to improve how my sexual encounters look and work.

I'm unsure do I need a HUD or do I need to buy sexual animations? Is there a HUD that does both? Can people recommend what are the best quality HUD and/or sex animations to buy? There seem to be many options but I really only to buy the best.

Thank you.

Suggest asking the person you had your encounter with.

Sensations of Xcite might have something on those lines, but its been a while and that's not the aspect of their product lines I was once familiar with.

RPE-Lovegen sells or used to sell a HUD with assorted animations. No idea if it has the features you'd desire.

A HUD to change your shape on the fly is not something I've ever heard of.

It's possible that the person you were with had an assortment of pre-edited versions of their own shape at different heights, to be able to easily adjust on poseballs and during animations. I haven't heard of any HUD that would do this for you.

You will probably want some kind of genitals. I find Xcite! to be very attractive, and they offer a number of options. If you have a popular skin, you'll even be able to get a near perfect color match using their "skin match" system. Be aware that by defalt the genitals "emote" for you, so if you want to roleplay without automatic input, you may wish to turn this feature off.