need help

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4706 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

hey all i have qestion I have group called the korothian army,well i dont ever renmber making it but any was some who a cow onwer of the group bought land and like people been wated the land,he left the group and that land still in the group name and idk what to do about cuz the group is no longer alowed in and i just dont wanna gitr trouble for it if land not paid off or anything like that i hope i can post her if not im sorry im still new to this ^^ Loves Gracie

LoveAngeL Lyre wrote:

So i am not the only one Melita.

Nope. 

OH wait...I think I have it!

The group owner left the group, they want to sell the land, but can't access the land because the owner is gone. Or they can't sell it. And are afraid it will be lost if no one pays for it. 

One of those has to be right. :D

Gracie Lexington wrote:

ahhh sorry all i just woke up what i ment is that the group in my named but i have no control overe it,the 2 owner of the group rent out land and after he did that left the group the land still in the groups name so i dont what to do

If the group is in your name, you are the founder of the group, right? How you have no control there if the land was deeded to your group? On the other side you added 2 more persons as owners and they left the group? The land is group owned and the group is korothian army?

Well if they withdraw their tier, you will as group owner, if the land was deeded to group (Not just SET to the group), have to pay the land tier or lose the land.

If it's deeded to group and you own the group you should be able to remove the ban line.

Try putting in a land ticket.

Did the guy who bought the land leave Second Life or stop paying for the land or what happened? Why is there a ban line? It sounds abandoned to me.