Looking for Clothing Designer. (Shirts & Hoodies Mostly)

Zethnos

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3241 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello!

I am a DJ in second life and I am looking to get some shirts & hoodies made with my logo on them. I am a graphic designer in real life, so I made a logo in adobe illustraitor. I am not very good at clothing design in SL, so I need someone to please put my logo on a hoodie, male shirt, and female shirt. I will also be making something to go on the back of the shirts/hoodies.

*WARNING* This logo is one I use in real life whenever I do anything music related. It is not to be copied, sold, or used without my consent. If you do use this logo for anything else without asking, action will be taken against you.

If you are interested please reply to the thread or send me a message. I would like to know how much you would charge (in L$) and would like to see examples of work you have done before.

Thank you!

- DJ Zeth

Hello!

I am a DJ in second life and I am looking to get some shirts & hoodies made with my logo on them. I am a graphic designer in real life, so I made a logo in adobe illustraitor. I am not very good at clothing design in SL, so I need someone to please put my logo on a hoodie, male shirt, and female shirt. I will also be making something to go on the back of the shirts/hoodies.

*WARNING* This logo is one I use in real life whenever I do anything music related. It is not to be copied, sold, or used without my consent. If you do use this logo for anything else without asking, action will be taken against you.

If you are interested please reply to the thread or send me a message. I would like to know how much you would charge (in L$) and would like to see examples of work you have done before.

Thank you!

- DJ Zeth

No time crunch lol. I was just looking to have it done... might not even start on it this week.