Is there anything I can do?

Stella Gravois

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4179 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I am a template builder. To protect the sales opportunities of my clients I have a EULA that states that products made with my templates are not allowed to be given away for free or listed as dollarbee items on the Marketplace. Still there are every now and then resellers that put my (unchanged) items for free or for just the one dollar on the MP. Usually an IM is enough, I tell them it’s not allowed and they take down or re-price the items. In 2 cases however they either bluntly refuse, of do not react at all. What on earth can I do? The EULA is pretty clear and a link to the full text is in every sale I make. Flagging the item in the MP is hard since this option is not in the lists to choose from. Violating Intellectual property is not exactly what it is, it is more Violating the End User License agreement. Any ideas?