Friendssssss

LondieMonroe

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3303 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello everyone!!

I'm kind of new to the SL would still.. I haven't spent much time aside from exploring, learning how to do new things, working, and shopping.. To stop and make some friends on here. I'd love to meet some new people and become friends with them, because friends are nice to have... As long as they aren't fake ones..

ABOUT ME:

Name: London (Londie)

Birthday: October 25th (Scorpio)

State & Time Zone: Texas USA & Central

Orientation: Bisexual

Relationships Status: Single 

Fav Foods: Itialian, mexican, and chinese food.

Non-Fav Foods: Olives & tomatoes 

Likes to: Dance, write poetry/songs, shop, roller skate, watch Netflix/cartoons, shop, relax, and did I mention shop?? Lol. I recently just got into blogging, I've always had a Tumblr but I want to have a based thing I blog about since my Tumblr is really some of everything.

Fav Colors: pink, white, GREYYYYY, and purple

Info: I'm really goofy and hyper most the time kind of crazy lol. I don't like being annoyed however and am not afraid to speak my mind. I don't like people who are closed minded and don't open their minds to new things (soooooooooo annoying).. I'm very kind hearted but don't like being lied to, disrespected, or used. I consider myself to be trust-worthy and loyal. I'm always there for people who are there for me no matter what, I got you!! I'm usually a very open person unless it's something I'd rather not share. I hate people who are only looking for a sexual relationship, there is so much more to a person other than their body.. Most of the personality traits that come along with being a scorpio is totally me (yes I'm into horoscopes)..