**Looking for a job**

Karridale

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3282 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey there! I'm Karridale, a very nice, friendly girl. I have recently just joined Second Life officially, (I have been messing around on and off for 2 years) looking for a way to make my days more interesting. I joined to make new friends, explore cool virtual places, and express my passion for writing. I am going to become a blogger for some SL companies. I am also working on a Facebook for my SL avatar. It will have no real-world experiences in them whatsoever; I want my Second Life social media and my first life social media to be completely separate (see what I did there?). 

I have very high hopes and expectations for this project because I know I am capable of doing what I plan to achieve. However, this will all be very hard to do without lindens. So, I have come here in search of a job! I am looking for something that is:

Flexible with hours- I am busy until 2:45 pm E.S.T Monday through Friday. My weekends are clear unless told otherwise.

Clean- I refuse to participate in sexual activities and/or conversations. I am just not comfortable with doing that kind of stuff.

Social- I love meeting new people! Conversations are what makes life less boring, so let's keep the fun level high, right?

Roleplay involved- I started this thread with an idea of having a job that is like this. My creativity and imagination flows so much and at very high levels. I am thinking of positions like waitress, receptionist, etc. 

Business involved- Selling land or clothing is something I want to do in real life as well as SL. I can get very engaged in a customer, helping them find whatever they need and/or want. It's fun helping people regardless, so even if I am the cashier I would love it!