Account on Administrative Hold

Macadamia1

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3118 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So on 2 of my alts (which I'm currently unable to use) my account is locked with no notice or any explantion. Not being a complete novice in SL I submitted support tickets on both of them. Over a week later I recieve the following response on only 1 of these accounts:

Greetings,

This email is notification that Linden Lab has terminated your access to the Second Life virtual world due to severe or repeated violations of the Second Life Terms of Service or Community Standards. Your account has been permanently disabled. Depending on the nature of the recorded violations, additional alternate or household accounts may also have been disabled. Per the Terms of Service, you may not return to Second Life on any account, new or existing.
This concludes our investigation of your account. Please consider the matter resolved, and no further communications will be sent.

Sincerely,
Customer Support
Linden Lab

The entire Second Life terms of service can be found here: http://secondlife.com/tos
-------------

I know for a fact I've not broken the TOS, I've barely used either avatar only purchasing L$ with them. My other avatars (those used for roleplaying and building) still work and I've not broken any TOS on them either. 

Telephoning has proved pointless as all those on the telephones can tell me is it's locked. They don't know why, and they don't know what sort of time frame I should expect for any kind of response. 

I'm fustrated as hell, and pretty pissed off at this point. I've been playing Secondlife on and off for nearly 8 years with no issues and then this.. 

So my question is, what do I do now? (I've already submitted another support ticket but given the first response I got was basically telling me I'm screwed I'm not feeling particularly hopeful). How does this even happen??