Hallo, I have something else, maybe someone can help me out. For a couple years back I had my own group. Since I didn't know that the group would be automatic deleted when there was just 1 member, I lost it. The group name never was used anymore since at least 2 years now. If I want to create a new group with that name it keeps saying that name is still in use. It was a very unique name. How can I get my own group back? Thanks all.