Since the transfer from SLXSTREETS to the new marketplace, I've started updating my store. I wanted to delete some old products from my merchant inventory. I followed instructions and deleted them from my inventory. When I preview my store, the deleted products are still visible, and can be found by others by using the search function. When I click the product, It opens the product page. But when I click purchase, I get this message: So sorry to keep you waiting. We'll be right back!We've been notified about this issue and we'll take a look at it shortly. Anyone else with this problem?