Jump to content

angi Darkfire

Resident
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About angi Darkfire

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. *CHAMPION HORSES* *The Arabian Cup* 2018 Come watch all the fun and excitement!! • 5 Laps of Endurance • Open to all certified champion jockeys with qualifying arabians, traiting 95 and above • Minimum of 12 points required for qualifying horse 10 QUALIFYING RACES: TO BE HELD: ◘ October 21, 2018 (Sunday) @ 10am SLT ◘ October 22, 2018 (Monday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ October 23, 2018 (Tuesday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ October 24, 2018 (Wednesday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ October 28, 2018 (Sunday) @ 10am SLT ◘ October 29, 2018 (Monday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ October 30, 2018 (Tuesday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ November 4, 2018 (Sunday) @ 10am SLT ◘ November 5, 2018 (Monday) @ 5:30pm SLT ◘ November 6, 2018 (Tuesday) @ 5:30pm SLT OFFICIAL RACE DAY: Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 12noon SLT 10 qualifying horses with a minimum of 12 points will participate in the big race. In the event there are more than 10, then top 10 fastest time qualifiers will be used. Jockeys will be able to choose gate positions in order of highest points earned - first choice, and so on down. Follow the SLurl to find out more information http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Champion Headquarters/73/124/30
×