I created a support ticket regarding a problem I was having with L$, but soon after I managed to resolve the issue inworld with the help of someone else. I was trying to work out how to 'delete' the ticket in some way, and so I clicked marked as closed. I then realized that I probably should have added a comment to the ticket saying I no longer needed help, before I closed it. When I closed it, the ticket's status had still been processing. I created another ticket stating that I no longer needed help and that I had managed to sort out the issue. I then closed that one too.