Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About internetbrat1

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

609 profile views
  1. 🙂 hello I am wanting to create my own furry mod but not sure where to start any tutorials or anything I tried googling it wasn't much help im a artist so I do wanna make it myself
  2. Hi there I am Kleo chan -inernetbrat1- inworld I've always adored Japanese culture I can't take in real life Japanese classes to learn how to speak Japanese yet due to crovic-19 atm id live to learn some real Japanese so I can become a English teacher in japan in the future I'd be cool to learn Japanese anyone know where I can start I'd be a neat way to make friends to
  3. ellow im internetbrat1 im searching for a place i can get a job but also still be a femboi and i dont half to be a girl avi ... i have one just dont like using her id luv to be dancer or host i have experience in both areas
  4. hi im cameren i will be changing my name soon im looking for family and friends about me im 22 Canadian love art music writing k pop and anime woud love family and friends im adult avi im saving up to be femboy cuz i perfer it if intrested in friendship or i can join your family comment
  5. oi im Cameron i go by he/him on sl :3 im girl irl but came out as guy not long ago if your okay with tht ill gladly be your friend im not raises at all im in a relationship with my tall dark handsome bf hes Filipino along with my other sl family :3 i think its the inside tht count i sing to and love shopping in world i could introduce you to the whole ITE family theyd be more then glad to see u my user is internetbrat1 if youd like to add me <3 i do use a guy avi sometimes just a warning im 22 btw to <3
  6. hi im kitty aka kat id love some new friends while my boyfriend is busy or offline im finding my self lonely having some girl time or friend time would be awesome about me : im loyal love to shop for freebies for my mesh avi taking pics are my fav thing to do then edit them love to dance and listen to music love to sing to and getting into creating clothes im great with kids im outgoing and sweet very understanding lgbt friendly idc what raise ur or what u rp :3 im genderfluid ...so yea ..also part of my boyfriends family <3 oh im 22 pic of my avi below
  7. hi im kitty lets try this im feeling lonely in seocndlife i feel like theirs something missing im shy but i do try to get out their nothing is working so i came to hear read if intrested about me : im shy but can be out going i love anime and sweets eapcaily skittles love to dance and go to clubs im lgbtq im pansexual 21 dont care much about age lol im canadain and im the most excepting loving person you'll meet i have a big kind heart find it hard to express my feelings sometimes i do try my best i love to voice i take my sl relationships sensuously im family oriented im an a
  8. hi im kitty id love some sl friends finding it kinda lonely in sl i love to dance and love anime im nerd and im 21
  9. we can always just be friends im open to it feel free to add me
  10. Hi I'm kitty ? I'm single on secondlife and irl ... I play as a femboy in secondlife What's I'm looking for : someone who is serious about relationships and will take it seriously irl and in sl Idc about distance as long as your loyal faith full and acknowledge that I'm yours I'd like you to be loving an down to earth or just be your self around me A bit about me : I'm hoping to date some one around my age or older not any older then 29 I'm 21 genderfluid from Canada I wanna be comic book artist I'm an artist love anime brutally honest fun to be around love to sing and Skype I'm m
  11. hi im kitty and im looking for sl partner if we click :3 if you wanna get to knonw me IM in world
  12. hi still looking for a rp gf or bf if you want to know about me im id like it to turn into a real ldr if we get along but id like to get to know you first :3
  • Create New...