Jump to content

Demialia Levasseur

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Demialia Levasseur

  1. My RL mother passed away this March, and my father has never really been involved in my life. I've had a few parents over the years but ultimately they wind up being a disappointment, or they have left SL completely. Because of my momma passing I'm feeling a little... lost? I really could use the parental connection right now. I have a family of my own, two girls and a son. My son is about to get married, and one of my daughters age shifts. My SL partner is also now my RL partner, and my age shifting daughter lives with us. 


    Family is extremely important to me, an the bond that goes along side it. Please take this seriously or do not waste my time. I'm looking for a long term parental connection. 

    Feel free to ask any questions....


    Thank you. 

  2. Hello All :)


    I've been a resident of Secondlife almost 10 years. About 2 or 3 months after joining Secondlife I met the man who is now my RL and SL partner. We live together in RL with one of our SL daughters as a roommate. We have a homestead that I have set up like a farm/ranch, and we would really love to find a Horse to be our family horse. I've always wanted to own horses in RL but unfortunately so far that has not happened for me. You would have a loving and steady home... We are very down to earth and understanding people... Please feel free to contact me inworld or reply here if this sounds like something you are interested in. Thank you very much. 

    Vivianna Rotaru 

    (Demialia Levasseur) 

  3. Hello there, 

    Demi here.

    First things first let me tell you a little about myself. I am a single mom of two girls and a boy. My children are adults and the RP there is that their father passed away. (Relationships gone bad you know..) They are all adults but occasionally two of them will go toddle. 

    I am 5'9 (SL wise like over six feet lmao) and we have determined that my character is a young 36. Ginger, Fit but curvy body, and green eyes (sometimes hazel.)

    I've got a sparkling personality and a big heart. But unfortunately bad luck meeting anyone.

    I live on a family RP sim that my family has kind of taken over lol. I am a Sergeant with the sim and also own a restaurant, and a photography studio.

    I am a music addict and a silly personality once I get to know someone. At first glance I can be a bit shy.

    I love putting on my pajamas and dancing around the tv to youtube videos with my daugther. I'm also a whovian and browncoat. 

    We love family role play dinners at times.


    But ultimately for me I am looking for my better half. I am one of those people that plays for keeps. Fiercly loyal and if you steal my heart you will be cherished and spoiled like no other. I do enjoy adult times and dancing and exploring random sims. I just hate exploring alone and get tired of loitering at Frank's in the middle of the dance floor solo dancing. 

    I am 27 in RL and work a very taxing job. SL is my wind down. When I get to know you I will happily tell you more. I also have a SL facebook, skype and kik. I do enjoy voice! 

    I believe in the red string of fate... so I hope my other half finds me. 

    Self Portrait

    The babies and I



  • Create New...