Jump to content

SweetheartLara

Resident
  • Content Count

    95
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

17 Good

2 Followers

About SweetheartLara

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

797 profile views
  1. I just realized what I did wrong. On the llRequestPermissions script, it was set to left hand and not left lower arm. Omg... Thank you for your help Rolig
  2. @Rolig Loon I have been doing. The multiple tests I've been running is to attach the object from my inventory and adjust to almost-perfection, including the rotation. I set it into the rezzer, and when I rez it, touch the object to attach and the same results. I have two scripts in the object, which is a Pose to play a specific animation and the request permissions to attach. Would it help to paste the scripts here?
  3. Hi. So I managed to get a bucket on the wall to rez a another bucket to attach to avatar, everything works but the positioning. When I touch the bucket rezzed, llRequestPermission dialog pops up, once accepted the rezzed object attaches to the avatar but doesn't attach correctly. It would be on the correct attachment point (left forearm) but the rotation won't change no matter how many tests or adjustments I run. Not sure quite what to do.
  4. Marketing Assistant Fraser is a new equestrian retailer, offering clothing for men, women, children, teens and some more. Eventually we will get into horse-related home decor, stable decor and gacha. For the right Marketing Assistant, you love social media, creating advertising material such as descriptions and photography (I can provide the photos if need be.) and you're able to put up with one hell of an awesome boss. Fraser is looking for a marketing assistant who knows their way round facebook and flickr, knows how to persuade and really wanting to prove your potential. This role only requires 1 or 2 hours per week, to spend some time online posting to facebook & flickr, show everyone what we're really made of. I think it's pizza? But aside from the food, this role is freelance, you can work whenever it suits you. We won't force you to work Mondays, or Sundays. Geesh. Perks: 1. You can stay at home while working. 2. Training available. 3. Free food. 4. We only require 1-2 hours per week, (4-8 hours a month). 5. Advancement opportunities. Skills: 1. You are confident with using facebook & flickr. 2. Able to take initiative. 3. Love to be creative. Requirements: 1. Your Second Life account must be over three years old. 2. Must be able to be contacted by notecard, discord or facebook if we have a task for you. 3. Experience with using facebook & flickr. 4. You must be trustworthy, we will know if you are not. 5. You must be warm & friendly to approach. You would be representing fraser. Salary is 1,000L$ per month. Serious applicants only, we can tell if you're lying on the application. Think you're up for the challenge? Then fill out the application and we will see you soon! Application for Marketing Assistant: http://bit.ly/2S50cNL Warm Regards, The Fraser Team.
  5. Hi. Queenholme is looking to branch out and hire an event organiser and roleplay mentor(s). Queenholme holds 40 stalls in an open-air barn, holds monthly events in disciplines & regular riding lessons. The event organiser role will receive full training and support throughout the job. Roleplay mentors must be experienced in roleplay. So if you like teaching and would like to help others as a mentor/teacher, feel free to sign up. Because this is a roleplay and a community sim, there will be no pay. Carraige ride: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tame And Wild/15/127/1002 IM SweetheartLara for info/application.
  6. I'm looking for a texture artist to work on full perm tackset for Teegle Horse Avatar. I'll have the tackset ready and bought. There would be a bridle, reins, saddle and saddlepad. The saddle should ideally look like this, but blue thread instead of red: Price for job is negotiable, IM SweetheartLara Inworld.
  7. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shaktar/90/127/23 Queenholme is hosting events for everyone of all ages! Yes, even if you do have hip problems or if you haven't started walking yet, there is fun for everyone. Do you love horses? These activites will be the one for you You won't need a horse, there will be a horse available. Sunday 8th July: Carriage Rides - 12pm SLT - 8pm BST - 3pm EST Riding Trail - 2pm SLT - 10pm BST - 5pm EST Monday 9th July: Dressage Workshop - 12pm SLT - 8pm BST - 3pm EST Tuesday 10th July: Beach Ride - 1pm SLT - 9PM BST - 4PM EST Wednesday 11th July: Showjump Workshop 1pm SLT - 9pm BST - 4pm EST Tag game - 3pm SLT - 11pm BST - 6pm EST Thursday 12th July: Wild West Day Horse Auction (RP/Adoption) - 10am SLT - 6pm BST - 1pm EST 12pm-3pm SLT - 8pm-11pm BST - 3pm-6pm EST: Herd sheep game, rodeo, pole bending & barrel racing. Saturday 14th July: Tag game - 3pm SLT - 11pm BST - 6pm EST Sunday 15th July: Tractor Rides - 12pm SLT - 8pm BST - 3pm EST Queenholme Center aims to help everyone of all ages how to ride and properly care for our magnificent athletes and incredible creatures we call Horses. Not only wearable horses allowed, but we cater to the avatar based horses. (Specifically Teegle & WaterHorse) We are set up to provide basic care for horses but, also how to use them in some of the most well known events such as: Showjumping, Dressage and Cross Country. All ages are welcomed to join as even our most junior members can start learning early! We offer: ~ Riding Trails For our riding trails, you go through some wooded areas and spot some lovely flowers! ~ Practise Arena Practice arena is already set up for anyone wishing to have a small routine with their horse with some jumps and obstacles. ~ School Arena School arena is ready to be used for all classes and all ages. The riding instructor has plenty of years of teaching experience. ~ Full dressage court The court has enlarged letters for those who have trouble seeing small letters and has all the letters required for you to start your routines. ~ Full showjumping arena The arena is timer only but accustomed to the sim. ~ School The small school is for theory classes, for those who would like to learn more about the horses. ~ 2 x large paddocks & 1 veterinary/isolation paddock These paddocks are with finely cutted grass, trees, shaded areas, a trough, rolly ball, jolly apple and a manger. But the veterinary/isolation paddock is for those who are specially put there for a reason. ~ Our own veterinary clinic Our clinic is provided with weight scales, x-ray, station, hydrotherapy/treadmill (Teegle) & 4 stalls with access to their own outside graze area. ~ Rent-able stalls The stalls are fitted in a large barn, but the stalls have a small outside paddock for those who don't like to be kept in for long hours. ~ Monthly competition with good prizes Monthly competitions in para-dressage, dressage, showjumping and cross country. ~ Friendly administration We are always friendly and will always help with any question. ~ Work Experience / Apprenticeships We offer work experience / apprenticeships for 13-18 year olds who would like a hands on job. Applications open for: Horses, Humans & Critters Registration open for Riders & Horses (School only) Applications for completitions will open at a later date. Go to the Gazebo to grab an application Enjoy your stay ♥ Queenholme Team http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shaktar/90/127/23 Please note that all roleplay on this sim is always PG & clean. We are NOT competing with any other sim.
  8. Why don't you all keep this topic clean? I am only looking for a stable hand to roleplay with my horses. I wouldn't want someone to use a noob avatar on a equestrian professional sim. Keep your minds out of the gutter and back where it belongs, not on this topic. We all pay to look nice, why would that have to be a problem when I would rather pay someone with a mesh body & head than someone with a standard system? If you're not going to apply, please get off this thread and put your dirty mind in a better place than this. Should be ashamed of yourselves. There is no ***** or ponygirl rolpelay involved, sorry to disappoint you all. So please, leave my topics alone.
  9. Ever wanted to get paid looking after horses? Now is your chance. There is only one position available. I am personally looking for a personal stablehand to take care of my two horses at an Equestrian Centre. They are not wearables, they are avatars aka Teegle. The individual: Have a good 6 months or more experience in roleplay. Have experience of 6 months with horses rl and/or sl. Not strict, must be laid back. Trustworthy, reliable and can use initiative Appearance must be updated to mesh & look decent. Must have good patience I am aware this is a lot, but it's so I can put the best people who know what they're doing, around my horses. I am in a British timezone, so the individual would need to be in an American timezone to roleplay with my horses while I am asleep. Negotiate pay at interview. If successful, you will be on a 1 week trial. No references, no voice and no resume required. Leave a notecard to SweetheartLara inworld stating: Why you'd like this job why you think this is a good fit for you Tell me about yourself what experience you've had with horses Warm Regards, Lara.
  10. Hi! I'm Lara! I have a horse character called Jasmine, who is looking for a rider/mounted patrol officer for a police department. Experience isn't essential, however I will train you as my rider with everything you need/want to know. Jasmine: If you're interested, IM me inworld! SweetheartLara Resident
  11. I'm looking for a PD/SO to join as a K9. I have 1 Character K9 called Jay that is a great and experienced police dog - doesn't really need training. But will need an experienced handler... Because of his behavior. IM me or send me a notecard inworld if you're interested - SweetheartLara Resident.
  12. @LittleMe Jewell No, just the type to sell drugs and getting criminal record at the same time whilst keeping the sheriff department busy
  13. My name is Lara and I am looking for several keen roleplayers to join me, which consist of: Bad guys, cartel members, drug dealers, murderers. Over 18's to be hostages, (no adult/sexual roleplay - strictly clean and only to be used as hostage against sheriff's) Can you think of any more roles, or think you got an idea? The roleplay is based around drug shipments, holding hostages and leaving around clues. This is just the start of the roleplay as there is just one person playing along. IM SweetheartLara inworld
  14. Small photography business which started in 2015 and officially opened in May 2017 with the help of friends and family we were able to put this lovely store on the map. Discounts available ➔Owner & Photographer ℓαяα ѕσfια ωσℓf (sweetheartlara) -♥ Individual Photography (Profile picture) 100L$ per image 200L$ - 3 Image Package - Save 100L$ 400L$ - 5 Image Package - Save 100L$ ♥ Couple/Group Photography (for profile picture etc) 150L$ Per Image 400L$ - 3 Image Package - Save 50L$ 700L$ - 5 Image Package - Save 50L$ ♥ Landscape Photography (Take photos of your business or land) 100L$ Per Image 200L$ - 3 Image Package - Save 100L$ 400L$ - 5 Image Package - Save 100L$ ➔Visit us https://sweetheartstudio.wixsite.com/photography ➔Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/sweetheartlara/? ➔SLurl http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Stunning Views/118/136/22
×
×
  • Create New...