Jump to content

EshalAriciaVoix

Resident
  • Posts

    31
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by EshalAriciaVoix

  1. Thanks will go see if i can look at it
  2. Thank you, I will have to go to dust bunny i havent been there in a long time. I have most of her gacha treehouses but will see if she has new ones. Got serveral items from trompe l'oiel but will re check them out since that sim is huge and i never fully look there and yes love nomad. got a lot of nomad furniture in the small houses by compulsion
  3. Good Morning all. Ive found myself trying to find the best builds for my home and now I want to change one thing. My land is fantasy styled as I am an elf in sl and love to keep the fantasy style. Currently the main home piece of my land is an old castle that ive remeshed inside parts to from Red Queen, but even still this is taking forever and still doesnt fit to the theme I am looking for. So I am looking for suggestions, I have already bought both eleven houses by compulsion but I cant seem to find a big house/ castle to go where the castle would be and that is styled in the theme or close to the theme i am looking for. Below are some pictures of my home if you have any suggestions please let me know thank you so much.
  4. Thanks to everyone who messaged about the pet opening But a pet has been found for my grandson and one for myself. If you still wish to message about joining our family feel free to do so and we can talk inworld.
  5. No we are looking for a person who rps an animal. Not a prim pet. we want Real Pets.
  6. Yes went there but did not find any that would match really well with what my grandson was looking for.
  7. Hello All, I am in search of a real pet for my grandson. My Grandson was first looking for a pet cat because the old cat turned out to not be a real pet but was a "pet". That is not okay seeing as my grandson rps 9 and having a put who wants to hump your leg is not okay. My grandson just wants a pet who will be like a best friend. Man's best friend to be accurate. The pet does not have to be a cat or a dog he just really hopes for a pet who can fit in the house. Things you should know about my grandson and his request: Name: Pootie Age: 9 What type of pet are you looking for? a pet that can fit inside my house Are you looking for a specific breed? no What is your personality? i am a fun boy to be around. i love exploring and some days chilling at home. How often are you online? ( everyday, once a week) everyday What time of the day do you come online? anywhere between 1-10 slt What timezone are you in? central Do you have any other accounts? and would you want to adopt the pet on those accounts too if yes? yes i have a grown account but i am mainly on this one What time commitment can you give to your Pet? we will have to figure that out. afternoons in slt is good Do you want your pet to live with you? IF YES ( do you have a space to keep the pet?) IF NO ( will you provide help provide a place to board your pet?) : yes pet can live with him. i will buy him/her what they need Do you mind IF your pet had other accounts? nope Do you mind if your pet wanted to change their form? no long as they can come in the house Do you have a Rp sl family? yes How long have you been a family? 5 years Any Other information you would like your pet to know about you? it is ok if my pet wants to talk/type If you are interested in being a pet for my grandson feel free to Im me. Again this is only for REAL PETS ONLY. Thank you Kindly And yes we have tried pet adoption agencies so far and no matches yet.
  8. My youngest would love that. I will make mention of that to see hat they think. More then likely my youngest will be like please mom please.
  9. No we have been a family for years but my kids are now moving back in as it had been just me and my youngest child for a while now. The basics are in but my kids kept saying they wanted more social rooms but when asked what kind they didnt give answers just said whatever comes to my mind which hahaha lots of things come to my mind is why we now have a lava cave because my youngest wanted it
  10. Well you can always give ideas in the forum i didnt say you had to use the questionnaire. If people want to talk about how their homes they can.... anything helps.
  11. Hi Everyone :) I have been trying to think of room ideas all day for my family home and when asking my children what rooms they would like to see in our home I got the : Idk, whatever makes you happy and of course their bedrooms. So now I wish to ask the community, below is a google forum of a few ideas I had but if you have any other ideas I would love to hear them. Thank you all for your help. :) https://goo.gl/forms/GxywLTKNu6Ss19Xh1
  12. Do you accept friends who cant drive in sl? cause i honestly suck at driving anything here. everything else i pretty much can do or like to do and i could use more elf friends
  13. My favorite outfit is my Temptress of Darkness and it has an alternate version Temptress of Light in which i love just the same
  14. @x1daring Only hair I know off hand that is too the floor that i have is a gacha called Mimble by blues vv Link to MP that shows all Mimble hairs for sale vv https://marketplace.secondlife.com/products/search?utf8=✓&search[layout]=gallery&search[category_id]=&search[sort]=&search[per_page]=12&search[keywords]=mimble&search[price_low]=&search[price_high]=&search[prim_count_low]=&search[prim_count_high]=&search[copy_permission]=0&search[modify_permission]=0&search[transfer_permission]=0&search[transfer_permission]=1
  15. So Glad I sacrificed enough gachas to get the Natural Diva Dress by Dead Dollz at Epiphany. Plus it looks great with the bra & Stockings from the Dead Dollz Natural Diva Gacha.
  16. @Peony Swee*****er I could never make the rl me because of vanity reasons. Id probably stop looking in my mirror and only look at my avi Q.Q would be horrible RL me + Mirror = Satiisfaction RL me - Mirror = Letting myself go
  17. I know I have firestorm and for my coding with names to links I use [Paste Link TypeDesiredName] it should work but as I said i use firestorm and it works for me
  18. A girl can always find comfort in the following items : Bears, Lollipops and Cute Pillows :D. Gotta love the cute things in life, no matter how small or big.
  19. Finally bought the top for my .::Dead Dollz::. Bismillah - Blue and I think it looks so great on my lovely elf. ♥.♥ Time to hit another gacha shop and more shopping events
  20. After trying a few times to find an rp dad for my children at dating agencies I've decided to try here in forums. Most dating places only offer people looking to be with only one person not joining a family and having kids and pets and etc. Every guy so far has been only about me and me only wanting me wanting my attention but not the kids. Even when I tell them not connecting with my kids will get you dropped quick. A little about my family I myself am an Elf 2 sons & 3 daughters all adopted (one son is a furry others are human) 1 daughter & 2 sons (forever kids but not included in parenting) Pet: Wolf named Zaja All diverse in sexual orientation All diverse in age (Toddler to Adult) Majority of the children roleplay (Varies in skill) We live together on a 1/4 sim on private land. The children all have their own rooms so they know how it is to have space and they know how to give each other their own personal space as well. There are various common areas at the house for the family to relax in. As well a lake side retreat and study on land for the kids to also take refuge. We have a family group for the land so that we may control and maintain who can come in and out, if accepted you will be required to join landgroup. Requirements for Co-Parent (Must be Male can be married or dating as long as partner accepts the children) Has a home Doesnt ask the kids for L or gifts Has a child safe home No incest No ***** spends time with the children Likes furries comes to visit the children at home participates in family days doesnt try to force the kids to do things Requirements for Partner (Must be Male - Single - Active) All Qualities of a co-parent Isnt a freeloader contributes to family (Ideas, Time, etc) Not lazy Not clingy (Other requirements can be discussed in private) Picture of our home attached, still decorating
  21. Does the following matter i selection of a parent RL Age SL Race Marital Status Having other children Because I am the following 22 IRL An Elf Single I have 4 kids all varying in sl and rl age. oldest son is 35 irl
×
×
  • Create New...