Jump to content

Rynica

Resident
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Rynica

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. I uploaded a snapshot and is now in my texture folder. Is there a way to post it to my feed now?
  2. Would SL ever sell or reassign an inactivated or cancelled Premium account to someone else?
  3. I inactivated both my premium and basic accounts, but now want to reactivate them. When I tired to log on them it says log on failed. It seems the passwords have been changed, so I'm wondering if it is possible that someone got a hold of my account information? Does SL sell or inactivated Premium accounts?
×
×
  • Create New...