Jump to content

DreamOn12

Resident
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About DreamOn12

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. DreamOn12

    DELETE MY ACCOUNT

    Guys I follow the steps Account ---> Delete Acount ---> Delete Acount but i still can log in in my account... i hear that i must wait 30 days to delete for ever the account and if i want to re-active it i must pay approximately 10 dollars... my question is... i pay 10 dollars for each log in now? or i will pay this fee after 30 days?
×