Complete noob needs mass help with renting plans

Deaneo

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4416 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi I am quite new too this game.

I liked the idea of the property market here and Thought I would just go all guns blazing and come straight in and buy some land (12000sqm roughly mainland). Well now I thought it might be time to ask some questions lol

I am using a plot of around 8ksqm and made a lil island and thought, hell lets make this a beach apartment complex. Great view, privacy mode, lockable doors and water all around. It was everything a girl could need. But now I have found myself in a dire stretch. Not only do I have lil if no clue on how to set most of the things I have bought up, but even worse I dont know market prices.

So 2 questions:

1) What would the market price be for an apartment. The apartments each have a Jacuzzi with animations, Youtube media viewers in 2 main locations, functioning kitchen with animations(will possibly be replacing with a dancefloor), a cuddle sofa with animations and obviously the essential seating/deco. Includes access to a beachside romantic pool with animations.

Advert Picture here

There is a penthouse with 2 floors and a pool upstairs. Any idea what the rental price is roughly?

2) Would it be a better business plan to just make Skyboxes as they seem lower prim and very populaur.

(P.s a side question since I am new to rental boxes is there a way to set permissions for a specific apartment so not just anyone can gain access?)

I am in serious need of help here. I thought everything was going as planned and then I hit this speed bump. So i was planning to have a whole region in 2 months but with my complete noobiness I think I jumped into a property market I have no idea about.