Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Innula Zenovka

ACUG Meeting March 19?

Recommended Posts

Just a note that, according to my calendar, there's one due on Monday, March 19, (unless it's some American holiday?).

Those of us in the EU might need reminding that the USA is already on daylight savings, so it's an hour earlier for us than we're used to -- 10 am SLT is 17:00 in London, 18:00 CET and 19:00 EET.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...