Sign in to follow this  
Rider Vyper

Where can I buy the VAW male genital?

I see people wearing the VAW male genital all the time but I just cannot find where to buy it inworld, anyone please help I am a little noob with finding things lol

hehehe this reminds me of a cute little joke..i don't think i've told it to this version of the forums yet hehehe

anyways a boy and a girl are standing in the back yard..they decided to play show me yours and i'll show you mine..

so they do..the boy starts to laugh..

Haaa Haaa!! You don't have one of these..

the little girl looks at him and says..

Oh Ya!! Well..My mommy said..When i get older..With one of these.. I can get as many of those as i want ..So Naaa Naaaa!!!

Ceka Cianci wrote:

Oh Ya!! Well..My mommy said..When i get older..With one of these.. I can get as many of those as i want ..So Naaa Naaaa!!!

That was hilarious!desismileys_3838.gif

Melita Magic wrote:

Maybe ask in Adult forum wouldn't they know more about such things and be able to talk more in detail about it?

No because the adult forum is also a G rated one so has 100% no use whatsoever :)

Sassy Romano wrote:

Melita Magic wrote:

Maybe ask in Adult forum wouldn't they know more about such things and be able to talk more in detail about it?

No because the adult forum is also a G rated one so has 100% no use whatsoever
:)

ya i went down there to have a look with high hopes!! \o/

at first i was like =)

then i was like Oo

and now i'm like =(

That's strange...what is adult about it then? 

Sassy Romano wrote:

Melita Magic wrote:

No because the adult forum is also a G rated one so has 100% no use whatsoever
:)

Ceka: Lol.

Melita Magic wrote:

That's strange...what is adult about it then? 

It's a place for Adult content creators and Land owners to act childish.

Kind of like what goes on in this part of the Forums sometimes.