Ill reward you !!! Virtual worlds questionnaire help !

AzraelMortis

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4446 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey there lovely Second Life residents , I am currently a 4th year University student an Edinburgh Napier university Scotland , I am doing reasearch into virtual brand inination and how successfull virtual world brands can be , I would really appericate it if you took the time to fill in a very brief questionnaire. See the Link bellow.  

http://kwiksurveys.com?s=LJJDJJ_c4beb918

Also if you do take the questionnaire post you user name bellow for a chance to win a  3000 L$ prize from a random draw at the end of the week. 

Please feel free to leave me any feedback :P

AzraelMortis wrote:

Hey there lovely Second Life residents , I am currently a 4th year University student an Edinburgh Napier university Scotland , I am doing reasearch into virtual brand inination and how successfull virtual world brands can be , I would really appericate it if you took the time to fill in a very brief questionnaire. See the Link bellow.  

Also if you do take the questionnaire post you user name bellow for a chance to win a  3000 L$ prize from a random draw at the end of the week. 

Please feel free to leave me any feedback
:P

I filled out the survey.

Jeanne Anne Decosta or JeanneAnne

AzraelMortis wrote:

Thank you all so far for the excellent responces , iv got a note of all the usernames to make a draw for the prize.

I had a thought would you all rather have a grand L$3000 prize or   a first  L$1500  Second L$ 1000  third L$ 500 ?? let me know you've all be so helpfull
:)

Take the prize money and divide it equally between all the responders.