I need to interview an in-world shop owner!

jodprice

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4434 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm a student at Indiana University, and I am currently enrolled in a multi-channel marketing course.  For our current project, we are examing how shop owners within Second Life use marketing.  I am looking for a shop owner to interview about their marketing techniques.

Thanks!

jodprice

Randall Ahren wrote:

How much do I get paid? Ass, grass, or gas, nobody rides for free. -Economics 101

:smileysurprised:

This is funny stuff....'yeah, where's the pizza....I was told this thread had pizza'

Sorry, I can't be of assistance, even for pizza...yes, that to.

My marketing is...uh...I explain the product and make sure I use a few words related to the product in the title! SEO is sort of what that. That is it right now! Didn't even cost you pizza, or even virtual ones!