Sign in to follow this  
Ayumi Starfall

Seeking a roleplay partner!

Hello, I'm interested in finding another Para RPer such as myself to engage in a few captivating storylines.

I normally lean towards dark-themed modern scenarios, but I have a huge imagination 

and am more than willing to step outside of my comfort zone as long as the new idea is a joint effort.

I have been roleplaying for 9+ years, have no issues with proper spelling, capitalization and all that good stuff.

I'd prefer something long-termed.  I live on the east coast, so .. if I can find someone that does as well, 

that would be a plus.   (Sometimes I work crazy hours!)

If interested, please just respond to this topic or send me a message.

Looking forward to meeting a few new creative minds!  ;)

(( I'd love to be apart of this. I enjoy roleplaying. It keeps me busy and allows me to explemify my imagination. If you don't mind, I would like to begin a scenario. Dark and gloomy, yes... *clears throat* ))

The night was cold. Raindrops fell like sorrowful tears of those who mourn their dead. Lights brought the city to life, allowing it to stand. The sound of cars honking their horns and police cars flashing their lights and their sirens blasted across downtown. New York City; it is truly the city that never sleeps. Many were still awake, going off to their fancy clubs in their expensive clothing, going to well decorated restaurants to celebrate so-and-so's birthday, or an engagement, here and there. Few walked outdoors that day, having their umbrellas shielding them from the heavy pouring of the depressed rain like a doctor wears his gloves to protect against infections.