Items listed as delivered, however I havent received any of them in game.

Vranica

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4486 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

Yeah..so I bought a LOT of items from the marketplace, and theyre all listed as "delivered"...but I havent received ANY of them in game. None. 0. Zilch. Nada. Im a bit frustrated as I spent about 100L. A lot of the items were free....but the 100L I paid for, so, yeah. To NOT receive items that I PAID for...is incredibly frustrating.

I am now reading that I probably shouldnt have bought so many items. I filled my shopping cart, and then bought the items. Then filled my shopping cart again, and bought those. I am VERY new to this game.....so I didnt know. But that isnt my fault. 

2 answers to this question

Hello Vranica and welcome to SL Forums. At first, avoid to overload your shopping cart because it is one of the top causes for delivery failures. Now you have 2 options. Analytically:

1. Contant the merchant: open your Dashboard (log in http://secondlife.com/ ) --> Shopping --> Marketplace --> My Marketplace --> My account --> Order History --> If you see that your last purchases delivered means that the merchant got payed --> Take a copy of your last purchases (there you see the name of the merchant)--> Open your inventory --> create a New Notecard --> Paste there --> send the notecard to the merchant(s) describing what was happened and asking politely for redelivery.
  2. Contact support: If you don't get a reply by the merchant you can Submit a ticket https://support.secondlife.com/create-case/ --> Marketplace category --> Failed Marketplace Delivery. Explain what was happened, includes the order number and the name(s) of the item(s) that failed to be delivered and wait for a reply.