So my Domme wants Christmas presents

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4478 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Go figure.  I am new to this whole Domme/me thing.  I was reading something on LL bringing back "Your world. Your imagination" so yesterday I gave it a whirl - my imagination that is; I got me my very own Domme - I only have to share her with 6 other...ohmy, please excuse me as the whole Domme/me nomenclature escapes me...oh well, but like I was saying I am new to this lifestyle.  

She demanded Christmas presents; I only met her yesterday.  Yes she did.  Expensive ones too!  Again, I am new at this stuff, what do I know about expensive gifts for a Domme.

What does your Domme want for Christmas?  What would any self-respecting Domme like for Christmas?  Please advise only on gifts that are expensive and of quality as she will not settle for 2nd best, and I am a top-shelf kind of guy...or whatever it is I am called in this Domme/me relationship.   

scripts wrote:

I got me my very own Domme - I only have to share her with 6 other...
MARKS
....ohmy, please excuse me as the whole Domme/me nomenclature escapes me...oh well, but like I was saying I am new to this lifestyle. 

In this instance...the designation for you and your 6 other...errr...shills...is Marks.  As in the marks that a con-artist dupes.  See, once you learn the scenario...you can apply the appropriate nomenclature. 

Scripts wrote:

She demanded Christmas presents; I only met her yesterday.  Yes she did.  Expensive ones too!  Again, I am new at this stuff, what do I know about expensive gifts for a Domme.

Hey, scripts...I've some land for sale in Florida..it's only underwater for 6 months out of the year.  Great buy!   Oh, and don't worry about the alligators, the last person that got ate was a child...so you'll be safe.  Just watch out for your dog though...

scripts wrote:

What does your Domme want for Christmas?