BBW Avatars

Naima Haiku

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1021 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi there! This is my first time posting so bear with me. I did a quick search and didn't see much here about this topic (other then prims and such and how to mod for larger avis) and was wondering if anyone could help my pursuit of a BBW shape of my own. I want to branch out and try something different, i understand the hardships with outfits and such but would like to give this a go anyway. I've made all of my current shapes so I have a decent understanding of making things look fluid, smooth, and realistic for 'normal' to thin avis but am having problems doing so with a BBW shape. If anyone could give some advice on general things to try to achieve or even some rough numbers i could work off of I would greatly appreciate it. Pictures are lovely as well. Thank you everyone in advance

-Naima

I've noticed that the definition of "BBW" changes from person to person. The most popular form of "BBW" in SL is big boobs and butt, but still a small waist. My guess is that this is not what you're looking for, though I could be wrong. Others do this as fairly small overall, but with a slightly chubby (body fat and belly size larger than 0) tummy and larger breasts/bottom. Still others view "BBW" as a truly big, but still quite lovely, woman. The numbers will change according to which look you're after.

I did a quick marketplace search for "BBW" in shapes, and here's a fantastic one that popped up:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Lilliara-Shape-Lsprit/2425717