Jump to content

Zindra Alliance Group meeting Sunday at noon PDT.


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3324 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

Zindra Allinace is hosting a group meeting open for all Zindra business and land owners in addition residents of the continent every Sunday at noon PDT. (21.00 CET, 20.00 UK, 3pm EDT.)

Zindra Allinace is an open enrollment group.

On the agenda today, Sunday Oct 23, is planning a winter / Christmas themed hunt for the Zindra continent. 

Welcome to the meeting at Zindra Alliance office

Link to post
Share on other sites
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3324 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...