looking for employment

Kirauki

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4541 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

i am looking for employment part time,.. i am new to second life but have picked it up quick and am eager to work,.. my hours are very erratic and i never know what days i am online as i have to go to someones house with my pc,.. ^^ hopfully someone has a space for a few hours here n there 

:) thank you

• 2 months later...

I am the High Priestess of an ancient Macedonian Greek sim & we are looking for women to RP as Hetaerae (description below):

A hetaera (singular) or hetaerae (plural) were woman in a special class in ancientGreecewho served as companions to men of the wealthy class. These women had special training and were freer than the men's wives who were carefully secluded in the homes. They were very influential and served as social arrangers, advisors, entertainers, and as courtesans.