Good ways to earn easy Linden Dollars?? :)

DaynaG

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4616 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello..I'm quite new to SL..Nearly a month old...I have a few L$'s but need more to start a proper life.....

I know I can earn them from contests and jobs but don't know where to go for any and if anyone knows any jobs like building for people or models or stuff like that please comment ..And if you know any contests that are themed like Best in White that are at certain places at certain days at a certain time please comment...Any help will do...You can't play SL to the best of its limits without L$'s..Plus my rents out soon and I want to keep my house :)

Thankyouu for any help given :)

Day xD

if your after a job check the inworld employment forum otherwise there are various inworld tools like meetro bletaverse sl travel money hud and maybe more i don't know of that will pay you for casually travelling around certain places in SL for set amounts of time if your a good builder you can hire yourself out for custom jobs

Many premium Residents receive a weekly stipend of about 300L$. I would try to offer a product or service in exchange for those L$.

Select an area of focus which interest you the most. Identify and contact Residents who are already pursuing similar interest. 

Prove your worth: for seven days, contribute positively towards a person or endeavor and ask for nothing in return.

Meeting with and greeting Residents at various locations in Second Life is a simple way to find and create new contacts.

Attempt to create an agreement to provide potential leads or customers for and or to Stores, Land dealers (your landlord) or Entertainment providers in exchange for a small L$ fee.

The fastest and easiest way is to buy linden.  But, if you really do not wish to do that and are ok with living SL on a limited budget then you can try the below: