Jump to content

Viewer 2 settings lost on upgrade


Maldoror Bowman
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4065 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

Each time my V2 is updated by auto-update my graphics settings are reset to what Viewer 2 thinks I would like and a lot of my settings, for example options not to view various prompts, are deleted.

Is there some reason why settings can't be preserved on update? Or am I doing something wrong?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4065 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...