ameliasomerhalder

Share your SL love stories:)

I know a lot of people don't think SL relationships are real, but I know many others have found real love here on SL.So does anyone want to share their stories?Well I'll start with mine:)

So I am new to SL and I've been here for 4 weeks now? I met this guy at the beach when I was about 5 days old, I know I must have looked like an idiot, with an oversized head (showing through my hair), without any AOs and I kept pushing people accidentally...And I think I pushed him and I apologised, that was how we started chatting and I thought he was cool (personality-wise,didn't really appreciate the way he dressed even as a noob:P).then he brought me to loads of different shops and bought me some decent skin and hair, and also showed me some of his favourite places. and i guess we talked for around 4 hours? 

the next time I logged on (which must have been about about 3 days later), he was online! I was really excited but I didn't want to show that because I wanted to play hard to get (i know its lame:P) before I could say anything, he said hed missed me and we kept chatting for another 3 hours and while we were trying out all the rides in the amusement park. Now everytime we are both online, we talk about absolutely everything and most importantly, we really care about each other and we definitely enjoy each other's company:) I'm really glad I met him and I really hope our relationship will last:)
So what about everyone else? any stories to share with us?

Hey...a really nice story and I wish you two all the best!

I was not that lucky cause my two relationships did end up with much sadness, but I think now I´m free for something new and maybe one day I can tell about my love and me here!:-)

Sounds a bit dodgy to me.  Why would he be buying you skin and hair when you'd only just met?   I hope he fixed his noob self up as well, while he was at it.  :matte-motes-tongue: