Looking for friends that like:

MariahWhispers

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4074 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I would like to be friends who are interested in toy poodles in real life, photography, games and those just wanting someone to hand around with on second life or chat with.  I have a lot more interests too, but at the moment cannot think of what I want to list, so if you are interested or if you have a group that you think I may like please reply. 

I would also like to learn to build things or create.  I am just a beginner.

I will resend,

but speaking of friends I suggest you to join in some active groups (not  "sleepy" ones LOL) with events that you like, for example a Dance Club with music you prefer or RL activities you like e.t.c. There you can find ppl who might interested to be friends with you.

No it isn't appropiate for making a conversation in a forum thread. Forums are for other reason.

But,

do I look like any kind of Vampire to you? or "Factory of Fun" indicates something weird to you?

For over 3 years now I'm creating (among others) all kind of funny and party things :)

The problem is Mariah, frankly, you have already displayed a tendency to shoot yourself in the foot.

One of your first forum posts concerned problems with your starter avatar. I duly contacted you inworld via an IM, and offered to help you and provide you with some freebie - but very good -  hair, skins and outfits to get you of to a flying start.  I found a suitable quiet place where things could be rezzed and tp'd you to me.  Where promptly, you mumbled something into your shoes about 'not wanting to do this now' and disappeared, without so much as a thanks or whatever.