Abuse and the people who get away with it makes me want to cancel my premier account

imabeliever52

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4663 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

There is this person and every time im where she is she pushes me around to make it imposible to play the linden coin hunt im new at second life and im learning not to like it cause of people like her Im thinking of canceling my premier account and ending second life just becuase of her her name is   Aiko Heungsung its people like her that give secondlife a bad reputation and a bad name and I will be sure to tell evryone about this why is it older people on sl think they have the right to do what they want and push us youngs ones around im so sick of this and for some reason the report box wont work for me so i cant reaport it I dont know im just had enough

imabeliever52 resident

what a shame i love sl and to have someone like this give sl a bad name

6 answers to this question

That really is a shame.  If I were you, I'd wander off and find another part of SL to explore.  Don't leave SL.  SL is a very big place and there are a lot of good people here.  There's no reason for you to hang around where you are being bullied.  If you want to file an Abuse Report, you can do that by clicking Help >> Report Abuse in your SL viewer.  Include pics, chat logs, or other evidence that supports your report.