Really need more friend

julyaleal

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 384 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I've been playing Second Life for many years, I can design my own character, buy a house,...but there's one thing that I want to have, even want a lot - I want to have more friends, that's why I made this post to want to meet and get to know more people.
I am 23 years old and very friendly, I like to go out, shopping, chatting so you can rest assured that I am extremely open to new friends. I wish I could get to know you more, hang out in the game and we can become good friends. Thank you so much, and have a great day

unknown.png

• Like 8

I peeked at your profile, there's really not much (or well, anything) in it - without knowing anything about you, there's not much incentive to reach out. Shopping and chatting, well, most people in SL do that, so that's really not much to go on either. 

• Like 6
  • Haha 1

52 minutes ago, Orwar said:

I peeked at your profile, there's really not much (or well, anything) in it - without knowing anything about you, there's not much incentive to reach out. Shopping and chatting, well, most people in SL do that, so that's really not much to go on either. 

Thank you so much for telling, i'm on my way to complete my profile, nice to meet you :)

22 minutes ago, Spider Mycron said:

Hello

you are very welcome to be my friend i do a lot of activities online and i love to share ideas and make fun

Yay, nice to meet you. I'll add you ingame is that okay?

28 minutes ago, Rowan Amore said:

23 yrs. old with a rez date of 2011.  So I'll assume that's an RP age.

I did notice too, but I decided against assuming - I know what I did on the Internet when I was 12. :ph34r:

• Haha 6

32 minutes ago, Love Zhaoying said:

They had an internet when you were 12?!?

I wasn't born until the decade after the Internet came around ..

• Like 1

2 hours ago, Rowan Amore said: