Where do I buy a Head???

Reagan Zane

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 811 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I have searched everywhere for  LeLUTKA Inez Head 3.1... I have the skin and an Maitreya Body..... but I need a head to attach the LeLutKA shape I purchsed???   I need help!! I currently have a realistic body and a cartoon head!! :) ~And I am not a newbie!!..... ugCapture.thumb.JPG.fbb60e0aa56f1546dedd6345262bfb89.JPGh technology!!!!

• Like 1

4 minutes ago, Reagan Zane said:

Thank you everyone. I was looking online in marketplace.  But did finally find it in world!!!! Thanks so much!! 

As far as I know Lelutka heads are not sold on marketplace, which I applaud.   Wish more stopped selling on MP but, with the search function in world so horrible biased and gamed no one would ever find anything...

• Confused 1

10 hours ago, Tarina Sewell said:

Wish more stopped selling on MP

That would be terrible, as it would require people to already know a stores name, instead of being able to just search something like "white table" and getting shown all kinds of tables or clicking into the tattoo category and discover stores that specialize in tattoos. Honestly, if stuff wouldn't be on the MP, my house would be empty

• Like 6

9 minutes ago, Syo Emerald said:

That would be terrible, as it would require people to already know a stores name, instead of being able to just search something like "white table" and getting shown all kinds of tables or clicking into the tattoo category and discover stores that specialize in tattoos. Honestly, if stuff wouldn't be on the MP, my house would be empty

@Beth West is right; a lot of the best stuff is in-world and not on MP. You should check out Shopping Events, they're a great way to get an overview of the best of many stores have to offer in one place. This site is probably your best resource:  https://www.seraphimsl.com/

• Like 1
  • Haha 1