What can I send as proof in a ticket of harassment?

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 818 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Quick question : can you submit screenshots and video in an AR ticket to Linden Labs when writing in for an issue? I’ve been collecting video and images for a few months of a group of people bullying me and I just want to know what I can send in.

Today was finally the last straw. 

• Sad 2

1 minute ago, Feorie Frimon said:

Quick question : can you submit screenshots and video in an AR ticket to Linden Labs when writing in for an issue? I’ve been collecting video and images for a few months of a group of people bullying me and I just want to know what I can send in.

An AR filed in-world allows you to submit one image or screen shot. I don't think there is the provision for more than one, or for video. (I may be wrong about the latter, but maybe a Gyazo link?)

Unfortunately, I don't think LL will spend a great deal of time investigating in any case, so I doubt they'd look at more than one. Make sure that what you submit is the most compelling evidence you have available.

• Like 1

Just now, Scylla Rhiadra said:

An AR filed in-world allows you to submit one image or screen shot. I don't think there is the provision for more than one, or for video. (I may be wrong about the latter, but maybe a Gyazo link?)

Unfortunately, I don't think LL will spend a great deal of time investigating in any case, so I doubt they'd look at more than one. Make sure that what you submit is the most compelling evidence you have available.

Thanks! This one is gonna be a doozy. 😜

• Like 3