What will you do in 2022 ?

colleen Criss

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 830 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Well, out in the non-digital world I am making a huge change. Not just a new job but (potentially) an entirely new career. Which is, as always a little terrifying but also it's kind of nice to be reminded I can still be a little terrified at my age.

Which will of course force me to restructure my life, something I couldn't quite seem to do on my own, working from home or being unemployed. I'm hoping (very much hoping) that it will only help improve a lot of other aspects of my life by giving back a little structure and routine.

Here in the world of a rumpled neko who can never seem to keep his mouth shut? *grins* I'd like to get out more to things. Non-adult related events like readings or discussions. That sort of thing

• Like 13
  • Thanks 1

Well in RL I am doing something I have never done before in my life, and that is going to College! I am going for both a Associate of Arts & Sociology Degree's (both separately atm), and while I am 55yo and nervous, I am also very excited about it to. I am going for these degree's to not only help myself with my own medical issues, but also so that I might be able to help others in need as well as well all need a little support and care, right? :)
   As far as SL goes, well to be honest I haven't got a clue. Maybe find a smart, nice, funny, caring lady with a rockin avatar to spend my days & cold nights with... oh wait, maybe I need a cat instead? 😋 You tell me lol...

Peace...

• Like 16
  • Thanks 3

15 minutes ago, BjorJlen said: