!! CLUB KRAVE NOW HIRING LOVENSE & EMOTE DANCERS !!

Yomkii

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 847 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Club Krave Is NOW HIRING

This Is a New Urban Club Coming To The Grid  

Lovense as well as Emote dancers are needed ASAP 

Are you looking for a new job as an exotic dancer, and want to work In a professional Enviornment ?

Application Link: 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdyEYLMK_knbb8vWBZJM1DsSCDRRm1q7YRic0oaWr2MPF_6sQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Feel free to fill out the application & I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Contact Info: 

Instagram: Clubkrave.sl & Yomki.sl (Owner)

Inworld: Yomkii Resident 

If you want to go and take a look at the club here Is a Taxi Link:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Paris Land/98/184/3802A55E72E0-D9FC-4B74-8EA0-EFEAC3B2667B.thumb.jpeg.8ade8a2ea0bc295140bcdbccc9d83e71.jpeg 

I've no experience with such things, but I'll guess that an emote dancer is someone who parks their avatar on a dance pole containing dance animations and then flirts (or more) with customers by emoting, which is a text method for indicating action or emotion.

For example, I could say I'm going to set you on fire (a thing I've been doing here for a decade) or I could emote it. In public chat or IM, the difference would be as follows.

Direct - I type "Trin, I'm going to set you on fire." which displays as...
Madelaine McMasters: Trin, I'm going to set you on fire.

Emote - I type "/me sets you on fire", which displays as...
Madelaine McMasters sets you on fire

You can see that emoting is "silent", in that the text conveys action or emotion, but not anything said. To do so during a dance would feel quite a bit different than carrying on a text chat.